How do I reach the Helpdesk or other administrative office at the campus I attend?

Telephone and e-mail contacts for the local Helpdesk offices at each campus is listed below. Contact each location for specific hours.
 

Helpdesk Information by Campus

Campus Location(s)    Phone Email
Ashtabula Campus Main Hall Rm C234 440-964-4357 helpdesk-ashtabula@kent.edu
East Liverpool Campus Main Hall Rm 109

Main Hall Library

Mary Patterson Bldg. Rm 304

330-382-7441 helpdesk-eastliverpool@kent.edu
Geauga Campus Main Hall Room 130 440-834-3751 helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Kent Campus 1st Floor library Computer lab

Click here for local LAN support

330-672-4357

Chat 

https://support.kent.edu
Salem Campus Main Hall Receptionist 330-332-4217 helpdesk-salem@kent.edu
Stark Campus Main Hall East Wing Lab 330-244-3490 (or 53490) helpdesk-stark@kent.edu
The Service and Repair Center (On Kent Campus) Tri-Towers Rotunda 330-672-8324 ext. 4 https://www.kent.edu/it/serviceandrepair
Trumbull Campus Classroom Admin. Rm 122 330-675-8812 helpdesk-trumbull@kent.edu
Twinsburg Campus Main Hall Rm. 214 330-487-0574 helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Tuscarawas Founder's Hall Rm. A201 330-308-7465 helpdesk-tuscarawas@kent.edu

 

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 37973
Created
Thu 8/31/17 3:35 PM
Modified
Fri 2/11/22 4:28 PM