Who is the local desktop support person for my department?

Who is the local desktop support person for my department?

Kent Campus Academic Support Group

Architecture
Name   Email Phone
Kevin Pospichel   kpospic1@kent.edu 21563
Art
Name   Email Phone
Nathan Maggiore   nmaggior@kent.edu 20399
Arts & Sciences
Name   Email Phone
Josh Talbott   jtalbott@kent.edu 28321
Bio-Engineering
Name   Email Phone
Mike Yoho   myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Biology
Name   Email Phone
Mike Yoho   myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Business Administration
Name   Email Phone
Anoop Uchil   auchil@kent.edu 21249
Chemistry
Name   Email Phone
Mike Yoho   myoho1@kent.edu 25280
College of the Arts
Name   Email Phone
Matthew Marquis   mmarqui2@kent.edu 21130
College of Communication & Information & CCI Dean's Office
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508
Computer Science
Name   Email Phone
Roy Heath   rheath1@kent.edu 29012
Education, Health & Human Services
Name   Email Phone
Matt Starcher   mstarch6@kent.edu 21945
Chris DiPadova   cdipadov@kent.edu 29783
Ken Kudravy   kkudravy@kent.edu 21585
Aeronautics & Engineering
Name   Email Phone
Jim Looser   jlooser1@kent.edu  
English
Name   Email Phone
Landon Kearns   lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Geology
Name   Email Phone
Merida Keatts   mkeatts@kent.edu 330-212-3267
Geography
Name   Email Phone
Tony D'Angona   adangona@kent.edu 21367
Journalism & Mass Communication (CCI)
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508
iSchool (CCI)
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508
Liquid Crystal Institute
Name   Email Phone
Jack Dauphars   jdauphar@kent.edu 24612
Math
Name   Email Phone
Jason Rozen   jrozen@kent.edu 29020
Modern & Classical Language Studies
Name   Email Phone
Landon Kearns   lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Nursing
Name   Email Phone
Trent Wolf   twolf6@kent.edu 28757
Onur Topuzlu   otopuzl1@kent.edu 28757
Pan-African Studies
Name   Email Phone
Bryan Barry   bbarry@kent.edu 29313
Physics
Name   Email Phone
Mike Yoho   myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Department of Psychological Sciences
Name   Email Phone
Michael Menyes   mmenyes@kent.edu 23759
College of Public Health
Name   Email Phone
Ian Davison   idavison@kent.edu 26734
Research & Sponsored Programs
Name   Email Phone
Matt Bungard   mbungar1@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez   dnehez@kent.edu 26300
School of Communication Studies (CCI)
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508
School of Fashion Design and Merchandising
Name   Email Phone
James Ahmad   jahmad@kent.edu 25817
Student Media
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508
University College
Name   Email Phone
Matt Bungard   mbungar1@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez   dnehez@kent.edu 26300
University Libraries
Name   Email Phone
Pat Wolf   pwolf3@kent.edu 27055
Visual Communication Design (CCI)
Name   Email Phone
Aurora Smith   asmit184@kent.edu 21508


Kent Campus Administrative Support Group

Academic Personnel
     
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Adult & Veteran Services, Office of
     
Email   Email Phone
David Ranucci   dranuccil@kent.edu 21997
Alumni Relations/University Mail Room
Name   Email Phone
Michele Bumbarger   mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436
Athletics (Intercollegiate)
Name   Email Phone
Michelle Salem   mnsalem@kent.edu 22941
Blackstone Launchpad
Name   Email Phone
Patrick Wolf   pwolf3@kent.edu 27055
Center for Corporate & Professional Development
Name   Email Phone
Michelle Salem   mnsalem@kent.edu

23008

Deweese Health Center
Name   Email Phone
Aaron Near   anear@kent.edu 20293
Dining Services
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Environmental Health & Safety
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Executive Offices, Curriculum Services, Commencement & Faculty Affairs
Name   Email Phone
Michele Bumbarger   mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436
Center for Teaching & Learning (formerly the Faculty Professional Development Center (FPDC))
Name   Email Phone
Michele Bumbarger  
  mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436
Fire Safety
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Global Education
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Honors College
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Human Resources
Name   Email Phone
Jon Pursel   jpursel@kent.edu 27412
Information Technology
Name   Email Phone
David Ranucci   dranucci@kent.edu 21997
Institutional Advancement (Foundation)
Name   Email Phone
Michele Bumbarger   mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436
Kent Student Center
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Military Sciences (ROTC)
Name   Email Phone
David Ranucci   dranucci@kent.edu 21997
Office of Continuing & Distance Education
Name   Email Phone
Paul Creed III   pcreedii@kent.edu 23410
Community Engaged Learning
Name   Email Phone
Doug Nehez   dnehez@kent.edu 20969
Office of Student Conduct
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Police Department
Name   Email Phone
Roger Miles   rmiles@kent.edu 21041
President & Board of Trustees
Name   Email Phone
Ward Souders   wsouder1@kent.edu 25620
Procurement
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Provost
Name   Email Phone
Ward Souders   wsouder1@kent.edu 25620
Registrar's Office
Name   Email Phone
Jon Pursel   jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (RPIE)
Name   Email Phone
Jon Pursel   jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Residence Services
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Schwartz Center Offices (Except Undergraduate Studies/RAGS offices)
Name   Email Phone
David Ranucci   dranucci@kent.edu 21997
Student Accessibility Services
Name   Email Phone
Pat Wolf   pwolf3@kent.edu 27055
Student Legal Services
Name   Email Phone
Phil Valore   pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Student Recreation and Wellness Center/Ice Arena
Name   Email Phone
Gautam Gupta   ggupta@kent.edu 22526
Sustainability
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
University Architect
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
University Call Center
Name   Email Phone
Mark Ashmore   mashmore@kent.edu 21903
University Communications and Marketing
Name   Email Phone
Michelle Salem   mnsalem@kent.edu 23008
University Facilities Management
Name   Email Phone
David Ranucci   dranucci@kent.edu 21997
Urban Design Collaborative
Name   Email Phone
Kevin Pospichel   kpospic1@kent.edu 21563
Vice Presidents
Name   Email Michelle
Ward Souders   wsouder1@kent.edu 25620
WKSU Radio Station
Name   Email Phone
Chuck Poulton   cpoulton@kent.edu 29164
Dan Kuznicki   dkuznick@kent.edu 23114
Women's Center
Name   Email Phone
Michele Bumbarger   mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436


Regional Campus Support

Airport
Name   Email Phone
Jim Looser  
    jlooser1@kent.edu
 
Ashtabula
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-ashtabula@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Andrew Luoma   aluoma@kent.edu 440-964-4204
Mike Ball   mdball@kent.edu 440-964-4280
College of Podiatric Medicine
Helpdesk Email   cpmit@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Michael Dukles   mdukles@kent.edu 216-916-7495
Joe Coates   jcoates3@kent.edu 216-916-7522
East Liverpool
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-eastliverpool@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Clayton Gellatly   cgellat1@kent.edu 330-337-4217
Jordan Steele   jsteele7@kent.edu 330-382-7441
Moneeka Pelley     330-382-7477
Geauga
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Thomas Diederich   tdiederi@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Kevin Hilger   khilger@kent.edu  
Salem
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-salem@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Clayton Gellatly   cgellat1@kent.edu 330-337-4217 
Brian Hall   blhall@kent.edu 330-337-4252
Stark
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu 330-244-3490
Name   Email Phone
JoEllen Klco   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu 330-244-3490
Kristin Mayo   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
J. Paul Binion   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
Greg Bloomfield   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
Debbie Babbo   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
Jared Weber   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
Terry Bowling   helpdesk-stark@kent.edu  
Trumbull
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-trumbull@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Frank Lindsay   flindsay@kent.edu 330-675-8990
Ben Darby   bdarby@kent.edu 330-675-8941
Twinsburg
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Name   Email Phone
Thomas Diederich   tdiederi@kent.edu 440-834-3751
LaMonte Douglass   ldougl12@kent.edu 330-836-4455
Tuscarawas
Helpdesk Email   helpdesk-tuscarawas@kent.edu  
Name   Email Phone
Shannon Bailey   smbailey@kent.edu 330-308-7478
Zane Brindley   zbrindle@kent.edu  

For:

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 38062
Created
Thu 8/31/17 3:37 PM
Modified
Tue 8/25/20 11:26 AM