Skip to Knowledge Base content

Who is the local desktop support person for my department?

Who is the local desktop support person for my department?

Kent Campus Academic Support Group

Architecture
Name Email Phone
Kevin Pospichel kpospic1@kent.edu 21563
Art
Name Email Phone
Nathan Maggiore nmaggior@kent.edu 23592
Arts & Sciences
Name Email Phone
Josh Talbott jtalbott@kent.edu 28321
Bio-Engineering
Name Email Phone
Mike Yoho myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Biology
Name Email Phone
Mike Yoho myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Business Administration
Name Email Phone
Anoop Uchil auchil@kent.edu 21249
Chemistry
Name Email Phone
Mike Yoho myoho1@kent.edu 25280
College of the Arts
Name Email Phone
Matthew Marquis mmarqui2@kent.edu 21130
College of Communication & Information & CCI Dean's Office
Name Email Phone
Robert Baumann rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
Computer Science
Name Email Phone
Roy Heath rheath1@kent.edu 29012
Education, Health & Human Services
Name Email Phone
Matt Starcher mstarch6@kent.edu 22970
Chris DiPadova cdipadov@kent.edu 22202
Ken Kudravy kkudravy@kent.edu 22970
Aeronautics & Engineering
Name Email Phone
Mark Ashmore mashmore@kent.edu 21903
English
Name Email Phone
Landon Kearns lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Geology
Name Email Phone
Merida Keatts mkeatts@kent.edu 22897
Geography
Name Email Phone
Tony D'Angona adangona@kent.edu 22650
Journalism & Mass Communication (CCI)
Name Email Phone
Robert Bauman rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
Library & Information Sciences (CCI)
Name Email Phone
North Lilly nlilly@kent.edu 20016
Liquid Crystal Institute
Name Email Phone
James Francl jfrancl@kent.edu 24612
Math
Name Email Phone
Jason Rozen jrozen@kent.edu 22430
Roy Heath rheath1@kent.edu 29012
Modern & Classical Language Studies
Name Email Phone
Landon Kearns lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Nursing
Name Email Phone
Trent Wolf twolf6@kent.edu 27930
Pan-African Studies
Name Email Phone
Bryan Barry bbarry@kent.edu 29313
Physics
Name Email Phone
Mike Yoho myoho1@kent.edu 25280
Department of Psychological Sciences
Name Email Phone
Michael Menyes mmenyes@kent.edu 23759
College of Public Health
Name Email Phone
Ian Davison idavison@kent.edu 26734
Research & Sponsored Programs
Name Email Phone
Rose Tran rmtran@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez dnehez@kent.edu 20969
School of Communication Studies (CCI)
Name Email Phone
Robert Baumann rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
School of Fashion Design and Merchandising
Name Email Phone
James Ahmad jahmad@kent.edu 25817
Student Media
Name Email Phone
Robert Baumann rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
Undergraduate Studies & Student Success Programs
Name Email Phone
Rose Tran rmtran@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez dnehez@kent.edu 20969
University Libraries
Name Email Phone
Andrew Martineau awmartin@kent.edu 23647
Michele Bumbarger mbumbarg@kent.edu 21436
Visual Communication Design (CCI)
Name Email Phone
Robert Baumann rbauman2@kent.edu 23250


Kent Campus Administrative Support Group

Academic Personnel
   
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Adult & Veteran Services, Office of
   
Email Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Alumni Relations/University Mail Room
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Athletics (Intercollegiate)
Name Email Phone
Ward Souders wsouder1@kent.edu 23626
Blackstone Launchpad
Name Email Phone
Andrew Martineau awmartin@kent.edu

23647

Center for Corporate & Professional Development
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu

20994

Deweese Health Center
Name Email Phone
David Bettinger dbetting@kent.edu 28257
Dining Services
Name Email Phone
Ward Souders wsouder1@kent.edu 23626
Environmental Health & Safety
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Executive Offices, Curriculum Services, Commencement & Faculty Affairs
Name Email Phone
Michelle Salem mnsalem@kent.edu 25620
Center for Teaching & Learning (formerly the Faculty Professional Development Center (FPDC))
Name Email Phone
Ward Souders wsouder1@kent.edu 23626
Fire Safety
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Global Education
Name Email Phone
Phil Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Honors College
Name Email Phone
Phil Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Human Resources
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Information Services (Stewart Hall)
Name Email Phone
Mark Ashmore mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Information Services (ASB Building)
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Institutional Advancement (Foundation)
Name Email Phone
Scott Weitzenhoffer sweitzen@kent.edu 23001
Kent Student Center
Name Email Phone
Mandy Burkey aburkey5@kent.edu 23696
Military Sciences (ROTC)
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
NEOTEC
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Office of Continuing & Distance Education
Name Email Phone
Paul Creed pcreedii@kent.edu 23410
Office of Experiential Education and Civic Engagement
Name Email Phone
Rose Tran rmtran@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez dnehez@kent.edu 20969
Office of Student Conduct
Name Email Phone
Phil Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Police Department
Name Email Phone
Roger Miles rmiles@kent.edu 21041
President & Board of Trustees
Name Email Phone
Michelle Salem mnsalem@kent.edu 25620
Procurement
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Provost
Name Email Phone
Michelle Salem mnsalem@kent.edu 25620
Quality Initiatives and Curriculum
Name Email Phone
Rose Tran rmtran@kent.edu 20969
Doug Nehez dnehez@kent.edu 20969
Registrar's Office
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (RPIE)
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Residence Services
Name Email Phone
Phil Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Schwartz Center Offices (Except Undergraduate Studies/RAGS offices)
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
Stockdale Building
Name Email Phone
Roger Miles rmiles@kent.edu 21041
Student Accessibility Services
Name Email Phone
Mandy Burkey aburkey5@kent.edu 23696
Student Legal Services
Name Email Phone
Phil Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Student Recreation and Wellness Center/Ice Arena
Name Email Phone
Gautam Gupta ggupta@kent.edu 22526
Student Services Review Team
Name Email Phone
Paul Creed pcreedii@kent.edu 23410
Sustainability
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
University Architect
Name Email Phone
Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 20769
University Call Center
Name Email Phone
Scott Weitzenhoffer sweitzen@kent.edu 23001
University Communications and Marketing
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
University Facilities Management
Name Email Phone
Scott Weitzenhoffer sweitzen@kent.edu 23001
Urban Design Collaborative
Name Email Phone
Kevin Pospichel kpospic1@kent.edu 21563
Vice Presidents
Name Email Michelle
Michelle Salem mnsalem@kent.edu 25620
WKSU Radio Station
Name Email Phone
Chuck Poulton cpoulton@kent.edu 23114
Women's Center
Name Email Phone
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994


Regional Campus Support

Airport
Name Email Phone
Mark Ashmore mashmore@kent.edu 21903
Ashtabula
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-ashtabula@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Kevin Acierno kacierno@kent.edu 440-964-4245
Andrew Luoma aluoma@kent.edu 440-964-4204
Mike Ball mdball@kent.edu 440-964-4280
Russ Porter rporter3@kent.edu 440-964-4380
College of Podiatric Medicine
Helpdesk Email cpmit@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Brandon Sexton bsexton7@kent.edu 216-220-7521
East Liverpool
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-eastliverpool@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Clayton Gellatly cgellat1@kent.edu 330-337-4217
Jordan Steele jsteele7@kent.edu 330-382-7441
Geauga
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Thomas Diederich tdiederi@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Jeremy Nieves jnieves5@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Aaron Roscoe aroscoe1@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Kevin Hilger khilger@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Kevin Reardon kreardo4@kent.edu 440-834-3751
LaMonte Douglass ldougl12@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Salem
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-salem@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Clayton Gellatly cgellat1@kent.edu 330-337-4217 
Brian Hall blhall@kent.edu 330-337-4252
Stark
Name Email Phone
Please contact the Stark Helpdesk helpdesk-stark@kent.edu 330-244-3490
Trumbull
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-trumbull@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Frank Lindsay flindsay@kent.edu 330-675-8990
Ben Darby bdarby@kent.edu 330-675-8941
Sean Melnik smelnik1@kent.edu  
Twinsburg
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Name Email Phone
Thomas Diederich tdiederi@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Jeremy Nieves jnieves5@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Aaron Roscoe aroscoe1@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Kevin Hilger khilger@kent.edu 440-834-3751
Kevin Reardon kreardon@kent.edu  
Tuscarawas
Helpdesk Email helpdesk-tuscarawas@kent.edu  
Name Email Phone
Shannon Bailey smbailey@kent.edu 330-308-7478
Jeremy Bailey jbailey4@kent.edu 330-308-7502
Jason Ruegsegger jruegseg@kent.edu 330-308-7506

For:

Was this helpful?
0% helpful - 1 review

Details

Article ID: 38062
Created
Thu 8/31/17 3:37 PM
Modified
Mon 11/20/17 8:41 AM